Pakistan Super League Winners List – PSLT20 Champions, Runner up So far

pakistan super league is the home twenty20 cricket match of Pakistan that’s usually played within the february-march month. general 5 Pakistan home team participates in this’s far operated by way of the pakistan cricket board (pcb) and become mounted in 2016.

Click here for more information 

this psl tournament based in 2016. this t20 event is also called pslt20. the inaugural season of the Pakistan awesome league turned into performed in 2016 which was gained by the Islamabad united towards Quetta gladiators inside the final by means of 6 wickets.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *