Pro kabbadi League winners list

The pro kabaddi league is a expert sport of the india. It based through the initiative of mashal sports business enterprise in 2014. The co-based of the pro kabaddi is mr. Anand mahindra. The chairman of the mahindra businesses. Mr. Charu sharma, who is also a director of mashal sports. The superstar india obtained a 74% stake in mashal sports. Now has control over the complete league as a majority proprietor of mashal sports activities. Mashal sports activities has obtained the rights to prepare the league for a period of 10 years from worldwide kabaddi federation (ikf) with an option to renew it similarly. Right here we have listed pro kabaddi winners listing of all season.

Seasoned kabaddi league were given excellent response and help from the enthusiasts and supporters and got an awesome variety of a crowd for each and every match of all seasons of seasoned kabaddi league.

Season      Winner   Runner-up     Result
2014- Season 1 Jaipur Pink Panthers U Mumba Jaipur Pink Panthers won by 11 points
2015-Season 2 U Mumba Bangaluru Bulls U Mumba won by 6 points
2016-Season 3 Patna Pirates U Mumba Patna Pirates won by 3 points
2016-Season 4 Patna Pirates Jaipur Pink Panthers Patna Pirates won by 8 points
2017-season5 Patna Pirates GujaratFortunegiants Patna Pirates won by 17 points


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *